top of page

Senior Center Planning

The purpose of the Senior Planning Committee is to make recommendations to Senior Center staff of programs of interest for current center members. Committee members assist with planning and execution of some activities.

Board Members

  • Jonathan Voth

  • Barbara Mesnier

  • Shirley Campbell

  • Kim Cooley

  • Mary Helen Jordan

  • Ruth Miller

  • Kristen McDaniel (Mayor's Designee)


The board meets the first Monday of each month at 1:00 pm, at the Senior Center unless there are no agenda items to address.  Open to the public.

bottom of page